Guangdong Yiyi Sleep Technology Co., Ltd.

Main products: intelligent technology sleep products

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
MDI cotton Beyond aerospace technology
The new environmentally friendly materials jointly developed by BASF and Miyoshi Mitsui of Japan are halogen-free. They are widely used in baby products, bedding underwear and beauty products, and medical fields are the prominent milestones of sleep products. EQ students are easily invented by unique countries. The patented formula is combined with MD) cotton, which is more environmentally friendly than TD memory cotton latex products. It is not easy to be affected by temperature, and it is not easy to be hardened by low temperature, and it has no odor.
Slow rebound release pressure,zero pressure support
Open pore molecular structure Anti-mite
Lycra outer pillowcase, skin-friendly and static-free
EQ ecological easy pillow natural slow rebound characteristics, can adapt to all people and human body sleeping posture changes, not easy to oppress the head blood vessels and nerves, let you completely relax in sleep, keep deep sleep.
The open-cell molecular structure allows air to flow freely between the foam molecules and combines with EQ's unique national invention patent formula. The MD foaming technology absorbs moisture and moisture, adapts to any temperature, and allows the residual heat and moisture emitted by the body to escape.
Lycra is known as a "friendly" fiber, not only because it blends well with natural and synthetic fibers, but also adds fabric comfort, freedom of movement and long life.
Lycra fabric is the trade name of DuPont's spandex elastic fiber. The biggest feature is high elasticity and the name of elastic fiber.
Meikang Group
Contact number: 400-1022-023 Address: Building 2, No. 3, Xiheng Third Street, Xia Kou,Liu Hua Industrial Zone, East Town,Dong Guan
Concerned about the public number

广东省意蔻睡眠科技有限公司

主营产品:智能化科技睡眠产品

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
MDI绵
超越航天科技
德国巴斯夫和日本清水三井联合研发的全新环保材料不含卤素,广泛用于婴儿用品、寝具内衣美容用品及医疗领域是睡眠产品界突性的立程碑,EQ生轻松枕由独有的国家发明专利配方结合MD)绵精制而成,比TD记忆绵乳胶产品更环保,不容易受温度的影响恒温湿,低温不易变硬,无异味。
慢回弹释放压力
零压支撑
开孔分子结构
防螨抗菌
Lycra外枕套
亲肤舒适无静电
EQ生态轻松枕的天然慢回弹特性,能够适应所有人群及人体睡姿变化,不易压迫头部血管与神经,让你在睡眠中彻底放松,保持深度好睡眠。
开孔式分子结构让空气在泡绵分子间自由流动结合EQ独有的国家发明专利配方MD发泡技术吸湿防潮,适应任何温度,让人体在睡眠中散发的余热及潮气散出,达到透气散热,自然透气的效果全面防螨抗菌。
莱卡被称作是“友好的“纤维,不仅因为它可以彻与天然,及人造的纤维融合在一起,并且还可加面料的舒适度,运动自如以及使用寿命长。
莱卡面料是美国杜邦公司氨纶弹性纤维的商品名称,最大特点是高弹,有橡筋纤维之称。
美康集团
联系电话:400-1022-023           联系地址:东莞市东城区峡口榴花西横三街3号2栋   
扫一扫,关注美康公众号